whetg.blogg.se

Star wars the old republic character creation female
Star wars the old republic character creation female








star wars the old republic character creation female

And pretty much all the cybernetics on the cyborgs look like something out of a horror movie. The Marluks, or whatever they are called, with the blindfolds, are usually bizarre and wierd looking. I've really only looked at the human options. Body type 1 just makes the facial features look bizarre. I've noticed that almost no one on the servers that I've played on use anything other than body type 2. I don’t want thick coating of cheap colours, please :/ĩ8% of the options in character creation are hideous. Or else, someone who didn't flick on the light before applying their 'face' in the morning. Blue eyeshadows almost all the way to the eyebrows looks ghastly, usable only for really old ladies with purple hair or twelve-year-olds applying their first coat of makeup and not realising that less is, often, more. I’d like to see more makeup and complexions that simply add texture and personality to a face rather than making them look sort of lady-of-the-night’ish. The hairstyles are pretty ghastly for the most part, many of them looking more like rubber helmets than hair.

star wars the old republic character creation female

On occasion, I find a complexion I like but since the eyebrows are forcibly attached to the countenance, for whatever reason, I’m stuck with an expression I can’t really choose because of the skin-texture I want. There’s a blush for nose and cheeks under complexions but for whatever reason, it’s SO red that it makes your character look like a drunk, rather than something that would just add a bit of life to an otherwise plastic-like face.

star wars the old republic character creation female

Bioware usually has sort of nice makeup in their games.Ī few more subtle options would be nice. I don’t see where these weird, eighties-looking makeups are coming from. I have a cute looking character but I don’t use any makeup on her, making that whole thing completely unusable. Instead of a simple line on the bottom lip, you get huge, sort of poorly applied makeup on the eyes as well. Blue and green or purple all the way to the eyebrows, coral red or pink or bright red lips. Everything looks intended for streetwalkers, to be honest. There are no neutral eyes with sort of tan/soft red lips.










Star wars the old republic character creation female